Contact the LVRC

More Info
National Registrar

For all other contacts please see Regional Registrars download here

Telephone Number
Email Address
Membership No.
(if known)


Visit Gallery

Recent Photographs

Winning LVRC team at Welland Trophy TT 2019
2019 Omnium Champions
Age category winners at the Cyclone24 Track League at Newport
Tour of the Abberleys 2018 - blue skies over Woodbury Hill
Tour of the Abberleys 2018 overall and KoM winners
The Welland Trophy LVRC/VTTA TT - winning LVRC team
Bookmark and Share
Car insurance for cyclists