Track Events


Winter Series LVRC Track League results now live on the site, and can be downloaded from the link in the bottom right corner below. Any discrepencies, please ask Rob Muzio.


DERBY TRACK MEET 19th Nov RESULTS


The results can be downloaded from the bottom right of this page.


TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS 2016 - RESULTS


The full individual and team results can be downloaded from the bottom right of this page.


NO 2016 CHRISTMAS TRACK MEET


Unfortunately it has not been possible to arrange another track meet combined with BC races at Newport this Christmas.


 

LVRC OMNIUM 2017


The 2017 LVRC Omnium will take place at Newport Velodrome on Sunday 12th February and Monday 13th February. Online entries will open on RiderHQ on 18th December.


There will again be competitions for women 40+ and women 50+, with separate bunch races for women (if there are enough entries). We will be keeping to the 'old' Omnium format with 6 events.


Dates for the LVRC Track League at Derby :


Thursday 12th January 2017
Thursday 26th January 2017
Thursday 9th February 2017
Thursday 23rd February 2017
Thursday 9th March 2017
Thursday 23rd March 2017
Thursday 6th April 2017
Thursday 20th April 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017


However, if there are not more riders per evening then I'm sorry to say that the future of the racing will be in jeopardy! I spend a lot of time organising and chasing up, so please support it well!   Rob Muzio

Bookmark and Share